Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Seapoint Rugby Club app




The team »

Team info

Back row, left to right:
Al White, Ronan Gale, Ste Dunne, Les Grant (coach), Niall Heffernan, Simon Chadwick, Eoin O'Leary, Al McLoughlin, Rob Fitzgerald, Tom O'Dea, Shane Martens, Tom Kelly, Derek Graydon, Stephen Kelly, Gerry Paley, Dermot Marley
Front row left to right:
Eoin Shanley, Andy Sloane, David Roche, Rory O'Connor, Justin Kinch, Ian Law, David Chapman, Peter Pollock (C), Eoghan Dalton, Fintan Day
Collapsed: Stephen Apied

New Players Welcome

All new players welcome. Contact a member of staff below or feel free to turn up at a training session.


Peter Cranny Head Coach
Niall Heffernan Captain
The team »

The team

Videos and Photos

View all photos »

3rd XV photos

Seapoint 3rd XV vs UCD
9 photos
Seapoint 3rd XV vs UCD By Eoin Shanley
Seapoint 3rd XV v UCD - 23rd April 2011
32 photos
Seapoint 3rd XV v UCD - 23rd April 2011 By Mark Kelly
Seapoint 3rds v Wanderers
17 photos
Seapoint 3rds v Wanderers By Eoin Shanley

Team sponsors

Club sponsors