Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Seapoint Rugby Club app


Seapoint Rugby Club

Seapoint Rugby Club
Churchview Road
NA View with Google Maps Tel: +353 1 285 4112

Seapoint Rugby Club Executive Committee 2018-2019

Seapoint Rugby Club Executive Committee 2018-2019

Past President Gerry Owens Send email
President Stephen Mc Donough Send email
Executive Vice-President John Power Send email
Senior Vice-President Brian Montayne Send email
Junior Vice-President Michael O'Toole Send email
Honorary Treasurer Michael O'Toole Send email
Honorary Secretary Richard Power Send email
Club Welfare Officer Peter O'Brien Send email
Chair Youth Rugby Committee Barry Chadwick Send email
Youth Rugby Committee Mark Kelly Send email
Fundraising Manager Vinny Totterdell Send email
Players Representative Simon Chadwick Send email
Players Representative Mark McCoy Send email
Facilities Manager Alan Finnie Send email
Parents Representative Brianan Byrne Send email
Leinster Branch Representative Karl O'Neill Send email

U-16 (2002) Officials

U-17 (2002) Manager John O Donnell 087 9474344 Send email

U-14 (2004) Officials

U-15 (2004) Coach Patrick Hogan Send email
U-15 (2004) Coach Anthony Walsh

Club sponsors